In cart0 products

Shops

  Internet Shop

  Phone: 67222654                       E-mail: shop@balticdata.lv                       Acceptance of orders: 24/7                       Processing of orders: working days 9:00 -18:00    

  Retail Shops

  Services available at the Shops: Computer services, Assembling of computer according to client specifications, Printing, Copying, Scanning, CD burning and
  copying, Internet access, Photo printing services at Photo kiosks in Spice, Mols, Ventspils and Liepaja

  S/C «Spice Home», Riga       
  Jaunmoku street 13, LV-1046
  Phone: 67452215
  E-mail: spice@balticdata.lv
  Skype: spice_balticdata

  Working hours:
  Monday - Saturday 10:00 – 21:00
  Sunday 10:00 – 20:00
                                     Map ►

  S/C «Mols», Riga                
  Krasta street 46, LV-1003
  Phone.: 67030463
  E-mail: mols@balticdata.lv
  Skype: mols_balticdata

  Working hours:
  Monday - Sunday 10:00 – 21:00
                                  
                                   Map ►

  S/C «Damme», Riga
  Kurzemes prospect 1a, LV-1067
  Phone: 67411244
  E-mail: damme@balticdata.lv
  Skype: damme_balticdata

  Working hours:
  Monday - Sunday 10:00 – 21:00 
                                    
                                 Map ►

  S/C «Vivo centrs», Jelgava         
  Katolu street 18, LV-3001
  Phone: 63025224
  E-mail: jelgava@balticdata.lv
  Skype: jelgava_balticdata

  Working hours:
  Monday - Sunday 9:00 – 21:00
                                                                      Map ►

  S/C «Rimi», Bauska                  
  Pionieru street 2, LV-3901 
  Phone: 63929770 
  E-mail: bauska@balticdata.lv 
  Skype: bauska_balticdata

 Working hours:
 Monday - Sunday 10:00 – 20:00
                                                                      Map ►

  S/C «Akvarijs», Saldus
  Striku steet 10c, LV-3801
  Phone: 63807013
  E-mail: saldus@balticdata.lv
  Skype: saldus_balticdata

  Working hours:
  Monday-Friday 9:00–19:00,                       Saturday 9:00-16:00, Sunday 9:00–15:00           Map ►

  S/C «Rietumu centrs», Liepaja     
  Jauna Ostmala 3/5, LV-3401
  Phone.: 63489060
  E-mail: liepaja@balticdata.lv
  Skype: liepaja_balticdata

  Working hours:
  Monday - Sunday 10:00 – 21:00 
                                                                      Map ►

  S/C «Tobago», Ventspils             
  Lielais prospect 3/5, LV-3601
  Phone: 63621030
  E-mail: ventspils@balticdata.lv
  Skype: ventspils_balticdata

  Working hours:
  Monday - Sunday 10:00 – 21:00
                                                                      Map ►

  S/C «Jana centrs», Talsi
  Rigas street 8, LV-3201
  Phone: 63259083
  E-mail: talsi@balticdata.lv
  Skype: talsi_balticdata

  Working hours:
  Monday - Friday 9:00 – 20:00
  Saturday 9:00-19:00, Sunday 10:00–17:00  
       Map ►

  S/C «Valleta», Valmiera                 
  Rigas street 4, LV-4201
  Phone: 64221990
  E-mail: valmiera@balticdata.lv
  Skype: valmiera_balticdata

  Working hours:
  Monday - Sunday 10:00 – 21:00
                                                                      Map ►

  S/C «Dauga», Ogre                      
  Rigas street 23, LV-5001
  Phone: 65067778
  E-mail: ogre@balticdata.lv
  Skype: ogre_balticdata

  Working hours:
  Monday - Saturday 10:00 – 21:00
  Sunday 10:00 – 20:00
                                     Map ►

  S/C «Ditton nams», Daugavpils
  Cietoksna street 60, LV-5401
  Phone: 65460005
  E-mail: daugavpils@balticdata.lv
  Skype: daugavpils_balticdata

  Working hours:
  Monday - Saturday 9:00 - 19:00
  Sunday 9:00 - 18:00   
                                    Map ►

  
© 2016 SIA Baltic Data All rights reserved!