In cart0 products

Shops

    Internet Shop Baltic Data

 
  Augusta Deglava street 50, Riga
  Working hours: P.-Pk. 9:00 – 18:00 
 
  Phone: 28003365
  E-mail: 
shop@balticdata.lv  
  Acceptance of orders: 24/7
  Processing of orders: working days 9:00 -18:00

  Retail Shops

 Services available at the Shops: Computer services, Assembling of computer according to client specifications, Printing, Copying, Scanning, CD      burning and copying, Internet access, Photo printing services at Photo kiosks in Spice, Mols, Ventspils and Liepaja

Riga

  S/c «Akropole»
  Maskavas street 257, LV-1019
  Phone: 67112022
  E-mail: akropole@balticdata.lv
  Skype: Baltic Data Akropole

   Working hours:
   P.-Sv. 10:00 – 22:00
 

                                                                   Karte ►

  S/C «Alfa», Riga
  Brivibas street 
372, LV-1006
  Phone: 67076526
  E-mail: alfa@balticdata.lv
  Skype: Baltic Data Alfa

   Working hours:
   P.-Sv. 10:00 – 22:00

                                                                   Karte ►  

  S/C «Domina Shopping», Riga
  I
eriku street 3, LV-1084,
  Phone: 67411244
  E-mail: domina@balticdata.lv
  Skype: domina_balticdata

   Working hours:
   P.-Sv. 10:00 – 21:00
 

                                                                   Karte ►  

  S/C «Mols», Riga                
  Krasta street 46, LV-1003
  Phone.: 67030463
  E-mail: mols@balticdata.lv
  Skype: mols_balticdata

  Working hours:
  P.-Sv. 10:00 – 21:00
 

                                                                   Karte ►

  S/C «Spice Home» 2nd floor, Riga       
  Jaunmoku street 13, LV-1046
  Phone: 67452215
  E-mail: spice@balticdata.lv
  Skype: spice_balticdata

  Working hours:
  P.-S. 10:00 – 21:00
  Sv. 10:00 – 20:00

                                                                  Karte ►


Latvia

  Bauska: s/c «Rimi Bauska»                   
  Pionieru street 2, LV-3901 
  Phone: 63929770 
  E-mail: bauska@balticdata.lv 
  Skype: bauska_balticdata

  Working hours:
  P.-Sv. 10:00 – 20:00  
 

                                                                   Karte ►

  Daugavpils: s/c «Ditton nams» 
  Cietoksna street 60, LV-5401
  Phone: 65460005
  E-mail: daugavpils@balticdata.lv
  Skype: daugavpils_balticdata

  Working hours:
  P.-Se. 9:00 – 19:00 
  Sv. 9:00 – 18:00

                                                                   Karte ►

  Jelgava: s/c «Vivo centrs»          
  Katolu street 18, LV-3001
  Phone: 63025224
  E-mail: jelgava@balticdata.lv
  Skype: jelgava_balticdata

  Working hours:
  P.-Sv. 9:00 – 21:00
 

                                                                   Karte ►

  Liepaja: s/c «Rietumu centrs»      
  Jauna Ostmala 3/5, LV-3401
  Phone.: 63489060
  E-mail: liepaja@balticdata.lv
  Skype: liepaja_balticdata

  Working hours:
  P.-Sv. 10:00 – 21:00
 

                                                                   Karte ►

  Ogre: s/c «Dauga»                       
  Rigas street 23, LV-5001
  Phone: 65067778
  E-mail: ogre@balticdata.lv
  Skype: ogre_balticdata

  Working hours:
  P.-Se. 10:00 – 21:00
  Sv. 10:00 – 20:00

                                                                   Karte ►

  Saldus: s/c «Akvarijs» 
  Striku steet 10c, LV-3801
  Phone: 63807013
  E-mail: saldus@balticdata.lv
  Skype: saldus_balticdata

  Working hours:
  P.-Pk. 9:00 – 19:00
  Se. 9:00 - 17:00, Sv. 10:00 – 15:00

                                                                    Karte ►

  Talsi: s/c «Jana centrs» 
  Rigas street 8, LV-3201
  Phone: 63259083
  E-mail: talsi@balticdata.lv
  Skype: talsi_balticdata

  Working hours:
  P.-Se. 9:00 – 19:00
  Sv. 10:00 – 15:00

                                                                   Karte ► 

  Valmiera: s/c «Valleta»                  
  Rigas street 4, LV-4201
  Phone: 64221990
  E-mail: valmiera@balticdata.lv
  Skype: valmiera_balticdata

  Working hours:
  P.-Sv. 10:00 – 21:00
 

                                                                    Karte ►

  Ventspils: s/c «Tobago»              
  Lielais prospect 3/5, LV-3601
  Phone: 63621030
  E-mail: ventspils@balticdata.lv
  Skype: ventspils_balticdata

  Working hours:
  P.-Sv. 9:00 – 21:00
 

                                                                   Karte ►

  
Tel.: 28003365
E-pasts:  shop@balticdata.lv
© 2018 SIA Baltic Data All rights reserved!