In cart0 products

Shops

Internet shop Baltic Data
Augusta Deglava street 50, Rīga
Receipt of goods: Mo-Fr 9:00 - 18:00
Ph.: 28003365
e-mail: shop@balticdata.lv
Acceptance of orders: 24/7
Order processing: working hours 9:00 - 18:00
Baltic Data shops
Services available in our shops: Computer service, Computer assembly according to client needs, Printing, Copying, Scanning, CD writing and copying, Internet use, , Photo printing at photo kiosks in Spice, Mols, Domina, Alfa, Akropola, Liepaja and Jelgava.
Riga

  S/c «Akropole»
Maskavas street 257, LV-1019
Ph.: 67112022
E-mail:  akr opole@balticdata.lv
Skype: Baltic Data Akropole

   Working hours:
P.-Sv. 10:00 – 22:00 

 

  S/c «Alfa»
Brivibas street 372, LV-1006
Ph.: 67076526
E-mail:  alfa@balticdata.lv
Skype: Baltic Data Alfa

   Working hours:
P.-Sv. 10:00 - 21:00

 

T/c «Domina Shopping»
Ieriķu iela 3, LV-1084
Tālr.: 67411244
E-pasts:  domina@balticdata.lv
Skype: domina_balticdata

  Working hours:
P.-Sv. 10:00 – 22:00 

 

T/c «Mols»
Krasta iela 46, LV-1003
Tālr.: 67030463
E-pasts:  mols@balticdata.lv
Skype: mols_balticdata

  Working hours:
P.-Sv. 10:00 – 21:00

  T/c «Spice Home» 2. stāvs   
Jaunmoku iela 13, LV-1046
Tālr.: 67452215
E-pasts:  spice@balticdata.lv
Skype: spice_balticdata

 Working hours:
P.-S. 10:00 – 21:00
Sv. 10:00 – 20:00

 

 
Latvijā

Bauska: t/c «Rimi Bauska»
Pionieru iela 2, LV-3901 
Tālr.: 63929770 
E-pasts:  bauska@balticdata.lv 
Skype: bauska_balticdata

Working hours:
P.-Sv. 10:00 – 20:00  

Daugavpils: t/c «Ditton nams»
Cietokšņa iela 60, LV-5401
Tālr.: 65460005
E-pasts:  daugavpils@balticdata.lv
Skype: daugavpils_balticdata

  Working hours:
P.-Se. 9:00 – 19:00 
Sv. 9:00 – 18:00

  Jelgava: t/c «Vivo centrs»         
Katoļu iela 18, LV-3001
Tālr.: 63025224
E-pasts:  jelgava@balticdata.lv
Skype: bd_jelgava

Working hours:
P.-Sv. 9:00 – 21:00

  Liepāja: t/c «Rietumu centrs»     
Jaunā Ostmala 3/5, LV-3401
Tālr.: 63489060
E-pasts:  liepaja@balticdata.lv
Skype: liepaja1_balticdata

Working hours:
P.-Sv. 10:00 – 21:00

Ogre: t/c «Dauga»
Rīgas iela 23, LV-5001
Tālr.: 65067778
E-pasts:  ogre@balticdata.lv
Skype: ogre_balticdata

Working hours:
P.-Se. 10:00 – 21:00
Sv. 10:00 – 20:00

Saldus: t/c «Akvārijs»
Striķu iela 10c, LV-3801
Tālr.: 63807013
E-pasts:  saldus@balticdata.lv
Skype: saldus_balticdata

 Working hours:
P.-Pk. 9:00 – 19:00
Se. 9:00 - 17:00, 
Sv. 10:00 – 15:00

Talsi: t/c «Jāņa centrs»
Rīgas iela 8, LV-3201
Tālr.: 63259083
E-pasts:  talsi@balticdata.lv
Skype: talsi_balticdata

  Working hours:
P.-Se. 9:00 – 19:00
Sv. 10:00 – 15:00

Valmiera: t/c «Valleta»
Rīgas iela 4, LV-4201
Tālr.: 64221990
E-pasts:  valmiera@balticdata.lv
Skype: valmiera_balticdata

Working hours:
P.-Sv. 10:00 – 21:00

Ventspils: t/c «Tobago»
Lielais prospekts 3/5, LV-3601
Tālr.: 63621030
E-pasts:  ventspils@balticdata.lv
Skype: ventspils_balticdata

 Working hours:
P.-Sv. 9:00 – 21:00

 

28003365

shop@balticdata.lv

© 2020 SIA Baltic Data All rights reserved!