In cart0 products

Shops

Internet shop
Augusta Deglava street 50, Rīga
Receipt of goods: Mo-Fr 9:00 - 18:00
 

Ph.: 28003365
e-mail: shop@balticdata.lv

 

Acceptance of orders: 24/7
Order processing: working hours 9:00 - 18:00
 
Baltic Data shops
Services available in our shops: Computer service, Computer assembly according to client needs, Printing, Copying, Scanning, CD writing and copying, Internet use, , Photo printing at photo kiosks in Spice, Mols, Domina, Alfa, Akropola, Liepaja and Jelgava.
Riga

  S/c «Akropole»
Maskavas street 257, LV-1019
Ph.: 67112022
E-mail: akropole@balticdata.lv

Working hours:
Mon.-Sun. 10:00 – 21:00 

S/c «Aleja»
Vienības gatve 194a
Ph.: 67304466
E-mail: aleja@balticdata.lv

Working hours:
Mon.-Sun. 10:00 – 21:00 

  S/c «Alfa»
Brivibas street 372, LV-1006
Ph.: 67202512
E-mail: alfa@balticdata.lv

  Working hours:
Mon.-Sun. 10:00 – 21:00 

S/c «Domina Shopping»
Ieriķu street 3
Ph.: 67411244
E-mail: domina@balticdata.lv

Working hours:
Mon.-Sun. 10:00 – 21:00 

 

S/c «Mols»
Krasta street 46, LV-1003
Ph.: 67030463 / 67202511
E-mail: mols@balticdata.lv

  Working hours:
Mon.-Sun. 10:00 – 21:00

 

S/c «Sāga»
Biķeru street 4, Dreiliņi
Ph.: 67304375
E-mail: saga@balticdata.lv

Working hours:
Mon.-Sun. 10:00 – 21:00 

 

S/c «Spice Home» 2nd floor    
Jaunmoku street 13, LV-1046
Ph.: 67452215
E-mail: spice@balticdata.lv

 Working hours:
Mon.-Sat. 10:00 – 21:00
Sun. 10:00 – 20:00

 

 
Latvia

Bauska: s/c «Rimi Bauska»
Pionieru street 2, LV-3901 
Ph.: 63929770 
E-mail: bauska@balticdata.lv 

Working hours:
Mon.-Sun. 10:00 – 20:00 

 

Daugavpils: s/c «Ditton nams»
Cietokšņa street 60, LV-5401
Ph.: 65460005
E-mail: daugavpils@balticdata.lv

Working hours:
Mon.-Sat. 9:00 – 19:00 
Sun. 9:00 – 18:00

07.03.2021 - closed.

  Jelgava: s/c «Vivo centrs»         
Katoļu street 18, LV-3001
Ph.: 63025224
E-mail: jelgava@balticdata.lv

Working hours:
Mon.-Sun. 9:00 – 21:00 

  Liepāja: s/c «Rietumu centrs»     
Jaunā Ostmala 3/5, LV-3401
Ph.: 63489060
E-mail: liepaja@balticdata.lv

Working hours:
Mon.-Sun. 09:00 – 21:00 

 

Ogre: s/c «Dauga»
Rīgas street 23, LV-5001
Ph.: 65067778
E-mail: ogre@balticdata.lv

Working hours:
Mon.-Sat. 10:00 – 21:00
Sun. 10:00 – 20:00

 

Saldus: s/c «Akvārijs»
Striķu street 10c, LV-3801
Ph.: 63807013
E-mail: saldus@balticdata.lv

 Working hours:
Mon.-Fri. 9:00 – 19:00
Sat. 9:00 - 17:00
Sun. 10:00 – 15:00

Talsi: s/c «Jāņa centrs»
Rīgas street 8, LV-3201
Ph.: 63259083
E-mail: talsi@balticdata.lv

  Working hours:
Mon.-Sat. 9:00 – 19:00
Sun. 10:00 – 15:00

 

Valmiera: s/c «Valleta»
Rīgas street 4, LV-4201
Ph.: 64221990
E-mail: valmiera@balticdata.lv

Working hours:
Mon.-Sun. 10:00 – 21:00 

Ventspils: s/c «Tobago»
Lielais prospekts 3/5, LV-3601
Ph.: 63621030
E-mail: ventspils@balticdata.lv

 Working hours:
Mon.-Sun. 9:00 – 21:00 

 

 

28003365

shop@balticdata.lv

© 2020 SIA Baltic Data All rights reserved!